Jones & Henry Engineers has been an ‘essential business’ since 1926. This time is no different.

Posted on: March 24, 2020

We will continue to support the necessary Public Health needs of communities in Ohio, Indiana and Michigan, with the safety of our employees and our clients at the forefront of importance.


 

At this point each of the three states we have offices in have issued shelter in place orders due to Covid-19, with exceptions for essential infrastructure and essential support functions. Jones & Henry Engineers is working to comply with the orders to the best of our ability and understanding, while recognizing that we are engaged in ongoing essential infrastructure projects that need to be supported.

In this uncertain time, please know we are proud to be a resource to support you. For all of our current clients, feel free to contact your Principal or Project Engineer as you would normally.  Our Principals and Project Engineers will continue to coordinate services for our clients.  You can also contact any one of our Principals (noted below) who will coordinate our team to assist you.

 

Toledo, Ohio

Ted Bennett, P.E.                    TBennett@JHEng.com

Peter Latta                              PLatta@JHEng.com

Brad Lowery P.E.                     BLowery@JHEng.com

Gregg Simon, P.E.                   GSimon@JHEng.com

 

Kalamazoo, Michigan

Aaron Davenport, P.E.            ADavenport@JHEng.com

 

Fort Wayne, Indiana

Jeff Hersha                              JHersha@JHEng.com

 

Cincinnati, Ohio

Jake Meinerding, P.E.             JMeinerding@JHEng.com

Gary Williams, P.E.                  GWilliams@JHEng.com

Contact Jones & Henry

If you have questions or comments about this post, please contact us below!

Related Articles





Categories